Testimonials

Anne & Kevin, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (July 2017)

“When we first began looking for an agent, Steve impressed us with his professional manner and honest appraisal of the worth of our property. Throughout the event, Steve kept us fully informed about all aspects of the sale and made considered observations about the level of interest and the state of the market. His extensive experience in real estate in this geographical area and his sound advice meant we had every confidence in his ability to finalise a satisfactory sale. Our positive experience was due in large part to Steve’s trustworthy, competent and exceedingly professional approach.”


Craig & Danielle 

For Steve Hodgson (July 2017)

“Working with Steve is easy, he keeps you informed of everything that is going on. The staff at Elders are awesome.”


Jan, Beaudesert


For Renae Duff (July 2017)

“Very happy with Renae. Excellent communication skills. Very caring and supportive.”


Kim & Peter, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (July 2017)

“We found Steve has a great knowledge of the area. He was easy to deal with and very helpful. We would recommend Steve for buying and selling of property.”
 


Debby & Steven, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (July 2017)

“We brought our home from Steve and considered the whole process to be hassle free. Steve kept in touch with us from the negotiation to the settlement and was always very helpful and eager to make the process and easy as possible for us. I would recommend Steve to anyone as we looked a quite a few homes and dealt with a lot of real estate agents and none of them came close to Steve in knowledge, helpfulness and attitude.”


Lisa, Beaudesert

For Renae Duff (July 2017) 

“I was very impressed with the amount of effort and time Renae spent to market my property in a very professional, positive and friendly manner. I felt Renae had been very co-operative when negotiating to my needs . I would highly recommend this agent. Kind thanks.”


Paul & Kerrie, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (July 2017)

“Steve made the whole process streamlined and efficient. We were impressed by his knowledge and manner and he made us feel confident of a sale. He also provided us some helpful advice in preparing our house for sale. We would highly recommend him.”


Dianne & Karen, Beaudesert

For Renae Duff (July 2017)

“We needed a quick result, and Renae delivered. Renae worked consistently bringing many potential buyers though the property and delivered a contract in a relatively short period of time. We were very happy with the outcome.”


Nicole & Jarren, Cedar Grove

For Steve Hodgson (July 2017)

“Steve was such a pleasure to deal with. So nice and understanding but at the end of the day delived Everything we ask of him in a respectable way. Will be sure to use Steve again without doubt.”


Faye & Des, Cedar Grove

For Steve Hodgson (July 2017)

“Steve Hodgson proved to be a very knowledgeable local agent. One who I was comfortable with entrusting the sale of my property. Would not hesitate to recommend Steve as an agent.”


Wendy, Veresdale Scrub

For Renae Duff (June 2017)

“What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was Renae! No matter what obstacles got thrown in our path Renae was always positive, reassuring & encouraging.”


Lisa & Mark, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (June 2017)

“What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was working with a well respected name in real estate and also with Steve himself. He made everything as easy as possible during a difficult time. Steve was a familiar face and was not only highly professional but extremely personable. He inspired confidence from the first meeting and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. A huge thanks to Steve!”


Warren & Rebecca, Stockleigh

For Renae Duff (June 2017)

“Thank you so much Renae for going above and beyond at helping us out to get our property. Renae was excellent to work with and great communication. We Highly recommend her. Thanks again”.


Susan, Gleneagle

For Renae Duff (May 2017)

“I highly recommend Renae. I’ve sold & bought numerous houses through Renae She is very honest, approachable & reliable. There’s nothing that is too hard or too much effort for her to help you. She’ll even put your bins out.”


Gabrielle & Murray, Veresdale Scrub

For Renae Duff (May 2017)

“Renae was on the ball at all times and very professional when it came negotiations. Her response to all enquiries were quick and to the point.”


Ashleigh & Lukas, Gleneagle

For Renae Duff (May 2017)

“Renae really made buying our first home a stress free experience. She was super efficient, worked after hours and weekends to get things done and really made the whole process a great one. Thank you Renae. We absolutely recommend you to anyone buying or selling a home.”


George & Marissa, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (May 2017)

“My husband and I have had many dealings with Realtors since moving from Sydney to Brisbane 7 years ago, and unfortunately most of them were rather unpleasant. We striked GOLD when we attended a private viewing of the property we liked which Renae very kindly arranged for us on a weekend after hours. From the moment she greeted us with her big contagious smile we immediately felt comfortable with her. In addition her knowledge about the property and the area, made our decision to make an offer an extremely easy and obvious way to secure a new home. Throughout the whole negotiation process, she was “always” available by phone, text and email with a super fast response time. Her professional and always friendly demeanor made our whole experience one to be appreciated and remembered. We highly recommend Renae to anyone who wants to buy their dream home without the usual stresses which such an important event usually brings to any family. Lastly, her staff are also commendable for always being polite, professional and efficient which in a nutshell is a reflection of Renae.”


Alex, Cedar Grove

For Steve Hodgson (May 2017)

“Steve is a very professional agent, always keeping me up to date with weekly report emailed and regular phone contact, great local market knowledge and helpful advice when selling our property. I would definitely recommend Steve to anyone thinking of listing their property for sale.”


Angela & David, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (May 2017)

“Renae actually sold us our property 5yrs ago and every year, with out fail we received an anniversary card and a Christmas card. When we decided to sell up, Renae came straight to mind. On attending to appraise the property she was fully loaded with marketing strategy and answers to all our questions, along with a comprehensive, straight forward list of things we could (and possibly should) do to maximize our “best price”. We took her advise and pretty quickly saw that listening paid off! With 3 young kids and both my husband and I working Full-time is was a challenge to keep the house ship shape during the “market phase” but Renae was always so empathetic and understanding, always in full contact and keeping us informed of when people were in and out of the home. We were never made feel silly for asking the wrong questions and her weekly communication and feed back from prospective buyers was always honest and straight to the point. If you are looking for some one that has integrity, knows her game and truly just wants to get the best for her client, I 100% recommend (and have already) Renae to anyone looking to sell, or buy for that matter. If we every sell again, I hope we can use Renae.”


Kenneth & Carol, Beaudesert

For Renae Duff (May 2017)

“We engaged Renae to sell our home. The sale was handled with expert knowledge of the market & excellent detail with the contract. The sale was very quick & Renae helped us with all of our questions with clarity. We would recommend Renae with no hesitation.”


Ryan, Cedar Grove

For Steve Hodgson (May 2017)

“Steve Hodgson has made the purchase of my first home stress and worry free very informative and helpful. I would certainly use Steve again in the future.”


Kenneth & Carol, Veresdale Scrub

For Renae Duff (May 2017)

“What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was the Weekly Updates and Renae always promptly returned or answered calls.”


Matt & Belinda, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (May 2017)

Can’t thank Renae enough for all the help she gave us in selling our house from the other side of the country. She kept us informed every step of the way and, as complete novices, advised us as needed. She worked hard to get us a price that we were all happy with and we would have no hesitation in recommending Renee to friends and family.


Ken, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (April 2017)

“I first met Steve about eleven years ago when he worked for another real estate establishment in the local area, following dealings with other agents in view of purchasing a home at Flagstone. Steve has always come across as a very polite and low pressure type sales person and his professional attributes rate high on my agenda. The house at Flagstone was procured through Steve and I can honestly say dealing with him was always pleasurable even in my absence overseas he was very accommodating to my family members assisting in the smooth sales transition on my behalf. I have just sold the same house through Steve and his Elders Jimboomba office and can once more give him the highest accolades for his genuine, polite and professional conduct through out the entire sales campaign. Good on you Steve and staff at Elders Jimboomba, keep up the good work and look forward to popping in again one day and saying hi… Great work.”


Rod & Jenny, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (April 2017)

“We are most pleased with the way in which Steve has handled all aspects of our purchase. He never put pressure on us to make a decision. He let us make this in our own time. Nothing has been too much trouble. We would recommend him to anybody wishing to list your property or any purchaser of a property that he is handling. Very pleased with our transaction.” 


Cassie & Ben, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (April 2017)

“From the moment we met Steve we knew he was the agent for us. His Flagstone experience & Sales ability was completely obvious. He knew exactly what to do and we trusted him from the start. His hard work, efficiency & dedication is next to none. Thank you Steve.”


Vicky, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (April 2017)

“I found staff at Elders helpful whenever I phoned. Renae has always kept me informed and explained things that I was not clear about. I have always felt comfortable working with Renae as she “tells it as it is” and for me this is an admirable quality.”


Janet & Kelvin, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (April 2017)

“We found Steve Hodgson to be very pleasant & informative. Steve is very credible & what we were really impressed with was he communicates very well & is not at all pushy in his dealings with people. We would certainly recommend him to anyone wanting to buy or sell property & we have just had the experience of both selling & buying.”


Sarah, Beaudesert

For Renae Duff (April 2017)

“It was great to have my phone calls answered either immediately or called back soon after. Renae gave us some great tips for presented our property. Very professional. Thank you Renae.”


Melissa & Andrew, Cedar Grove

For Steve Hodgson (March 2017)

“Steve did a great job of marketing our property to our target audience. The property was under contract in 3 weeks! Excellent communication from Steve and his staff.”


Donna & Clyde Jones, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (February 2017)

“I liked the weekly updates through emails and the communication between the agent and sellers. Renae did a great job.”


Sandra & Ian, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (February 2017)

Steve has been the most trustworthy, reliable and approachable agent I have ever dealt with. He has always made the time to discuss any queries I have had regarding each of my properties and has always provided a response in a very timely and easily understood manner. He has always ensured our needs are met and has never suggested unrealistic ideas or outcomes. My only regret is that we have now moved out of his area. When the time comes to sell again, I will not have his expertise, honesty and reliability behind me which are traits that Steve demonstrates in every interaction.”


Christopher & Lynette, Beaudesert

For Renae Duff (February 2017)

“Renae is always honest & gets the best price. We are very happy with Renae’s effort in selling our home.”


Sue & Gavin, Mundoolun 

For Renae Duff (January 2017)

“It was refreshing dealing with Renae as an a real estate agent as she “tells it like it is” rather than what they think you want to hear. That gave us confidence that if something needed attention she would be right on to it. Renae was recommended to us by friends who sold their house through her & also my sister who bought their house from Renae. I would have no hesitation recommending the team at Elders & Renae to others.”


Natalie, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (December 2016)

“We highly recommend Renae Duff to anyone considering the sale of their house. We chose Renae above other agents due to her level of professionalism, her excellent market knowledge and her high level of industry experience. Her recommended marketing technique for the sale of our property aligned well with what we were looking to use as it has been a proven method with previous property sales of ours through other agents (interstate).”


Denise & David, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (December 2016)

“Steve made the whole process simple and relatively stress free. From the start, when photo’s were taken, to the “SOLD” sign, we were always aware of what was going on and what would happen next. I would recommend Steve to anyone buying in this area.”


Stephanie & Terence, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (December 2016)

“Thank you Steve for showing us this beautiful home. Thank you for helping us out with any and all questions no matter how small throughout the entire process! Was an absolute pleasure. Thank you.”


Leigh, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (December 2016)

“I found Renae to be very informative in the area I was buying into. She was very easy to deal with, a straight shooter and always kept me informed through my buying process. I believe there is only one Realtor you need to know on the south side and Renae is it. I would have no issues recommending her and I look forward to doing business with her in the future.”

Brendon & Melanie, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (December 2016)

“What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was the communication was top quality, we were kept up to date daily with what was happening. We knew from our first meeting with Steve, we had made the right choice.”

Kerissa, Beaudesert

For Renae Duff (December 2016)

“Renae was very easy to deal with, very positive, and a straight shooter. Kept in contact with me the whole way through the sale of my house and was happy to answer any of my questions.”

Karl, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (December 2016)

“Straight up agent with the goods to get it sold. Renee has great market knowledge and is very easy to deal with. I respect that she tells you as it is and not just what you want to hear. I would definately recommend Renae at Elders Jimboomba.”

Trevor, Woodhill

For Renae Duff (November 2016)

“Renae is very positive, professional & always contactable. I would have no hesitation in referring any of my family or friends to have Renae as their agent for either selling or buying a property. She has made the selling of my property a very enjoyable experience.”

Joan, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (November 2016)

“Thanks for the swift sale of our house. Your kindness and courtesy is very much appreciated. You made the whole process very simple.”

Jo-Ann, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (November 2016)

“Renae is a reliable, straight talking agent, who is knowledgeable and did the best job to get our house sold. So efficient that she had a contract for us to sign within a week! We were pleased with Renae’s flexibility, being able to come after hours and weekends to assist us with documentation and planning for the sale and keeping us informed of everything that is happening once the place was on the market. The weekly reports gave us a great idea of the interest in the property and was a great adjunct to speaking with Renae about how it was all going. Overall, we were very happy with Renae’s professionalism and skill at getting the job done with minimal fuss. Highly recommended!!”

Sue & Alan, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (November 2016)

“I have recently sold my rental property though Steve at Elders. I am an agent myself and at one point in time was Steve’s opposition as well as worked alongside him at another local brand. I have always found Steve to be honest , hardworking and an amazing negotiator. These characteristics are the reason I felt 100% confident in appointing Steve to sell my property. As expected, I received an offer within weeks, Steve negotiated a fantastic price and the sale was finalised with a minimum of fuss. I believe he is the No 1 choice when selling property in the 4280 postcode – Steve, it is always a pleasure doing business with you.”

Fred & Zarina, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (November 2016)

“Overall I highly recommend Renae from Elders Jimboomba. We have been selling and buying approx 7 properties. Nothing is too hard. She’s answers emails, msg etc within minutes anytime of the day. She always made herself available to show us properties even short notices whenever possible. Great personality and wonderful to deal with! Thank YOU Renae.”

Rebekah, South Maclean

For Steve Hodgson (November 2016)

“After purchasing our home through Steve, we had no hesitiation in choosing him and his team at Elders when it was time to sell. Steve is professional and very hard working and gave us confidence in his ability to get us a quick sale for the price we wanted. Happily recommend Steve to everyone.”

Ian & Helen, Gleneagle

For Renae Duff (November 2016)

“Excellent agent. Despite our doubts Renae managed to sell our property in two open days, at the asking price. Her service & information was always delivered promptly. Cannot thank her enough.”

Judy-ann & Trevor, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (October 2016)

“We were happy with the service, the staff and Steve were able to answer any questions readily. It seems that Steve had everyone’s best interests at heart in the sale and purchase of the property.”

Angela & Graeme, Cedar Vale


For Renae Duff (October 2016)

“Renae has been a godsend. In the past we had tried selling with other agents and had been greatly disappointed with no results. In under the average time on the market Renae had negotiated a fantastic contract for us.”

Kim & Daniel, South Maclean

For Steve Hodgson (September 2016)

“Steve and his team at Elders Jimboomba are first class. I have appointed Steve to sell another property 7+ years ago which sold in just 4 days. This house was a much tougher assignment. Steve not only went above and beyond to assist not only ourselves “The sellers” but also “the buyers” to ensure that all parties had a satisfactory outcome. Thank you again Steve.”

Matt & Melissa, Beaudesert


For Renae Duff (September 2016)

“Renae was very easy to deal with, keeping us informed throughout the whole process. She was also very accommodating, assisting us to get access to the property and giving us all the time we needed. A pleasure to do business with.”

Brendan & Linda, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (September 2016) 

“What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was that they were confident, effective and realistic. Renae was very pleasant and knew her stuff. She went out of her way to help. Very professional.” 

Shaun & Holley, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (September 2016)

“Really happy with Steve, he answered all our questions and was more than happy to help us out. Very easy to contact and worked all hours to sell our house. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.”

Paul & Mandy, Gleneagle

For Renae Duff (September 2016)

“Fantastic agent who has great knowledge of the area and real estate market – great communication and kept us informed at all times – very quick sale and very happy with the price achieved. Great job Renae.”

Vicki & Gary, Mundoolun

For Steve Hodgson (September 2016)

“This is the second property Steve and the Elders Jimboomba team have sold for us and we would recommend them without hesitation. We always found Steve to be a pleasure to deal with, he kept us informed every step of the way and always kept in contact with us at all times, the price we wanted was achieved on our first offer and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Thanks Steve and the team.”

Saia, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (September 2016)

“Renae was able to come back to us immediately with responses. At this stage I was so frustrated with other real estates negotiation skills and wondered if they were helping us or more to the seller’s. Took them days to get with a response. With Renae she was upfront and straight to the point. I’m happy with our purchase and look forward to doing business with you again when my children finish their studies then purchase their own houses. God Bless.”

John & Zena, South Maclean

For Steve Hodgson (September 2016)

“We found Steve easy to deal with, knowledgeable and professional in all his dealings with us. He kept us fully informed of interest and negotiations at all times and helped obtain a satisfactory selling price.” 

Aaron & Angie, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgon (August 2016)

“Good and reliable agent. Very thorough.”

Kaye, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (August 2016)

“I can honestly say that Steve and his team have been the most professional team and their enthusiastic ability to sell properties and stay focused is a credit to them all. Thank you all. I would highly recommend Steve and his team, congratulations on a excellent job. Thanks again Steve.”

Anouschka & Anita,
Jimboomba


For Steve Hodgson (August 2016)

Couldn’t be happier with the service provided by Steve and the team at Elders Jimboomba.”


Jody and Peter, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (August 2016)

“We found Renae to be an excellent choice for selling our property. Her knowledge and understanding of realestate is 100%. I would highly recommend her to anyone wishing to sell. Thanks for a job well done.”


Suzzane and Paul, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (August 2016)

“Renae made the buying process easy! From when we first met her, through to the inspection process, Renae was always happy to help and kept us informed of what was happening. We found her to be a fantastic representative of what an agent should be. We would recommend her to anyway buying or selling in the area!”


Fran and Don, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (August 2016)

“Renae did a fantastic job in selling our house and we have no hesitation recommending her to all our friends.”


Paul and Sally, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (August 2016)

“What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was knowing that my property was being represented by a company that prides itself on presentation, professionalism and punctuality. We know any inquiries about our property would be responded to without delay and followed up in a timely manner. We also liked the detailed weekly reports. Thanks again Steve!”  

Anita and Anouschka, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (July 2016)

“What I liked best about working with Elders was they were prompt and quick, and there was a good outcome.”


Brian, Cedar Grove

For Renae Duff (July 2016)

“What I liked best about working with Elders was Renae communicated with me throughout the whole sales process. I would also like to mention Shane Stirling; Shane negotiated a sale in Renae’s holiday absence. Overall they showed great team work. Very well run real estate. Thanks to all for a successful outcome. Would be happy to recommend Renae to any potential clients. Thanks to Steve also.”

Brian, Cedar Grove

For Renae Duff (July 2016)

“Renae worked tirelessly to achieve a positive outcome for the sale of my investment property. She has honesty and integrity and I would not hesitate to recommend her professional services to anyone either buying or selling real estate in the area.”

Ray, Woodhill

For Renae Duff (July 2016)

“Thankyou Renae, Excellent communication, and very happy with the outcome :)”

Clem, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (July 2016) 

“We spent a lot of time researching agents in our area, determined who know how to best to market your property at the right price in our area. We chose Steve and Elders Real Estate to sell our property who is very friendly, knows the market and is very professional. Steve is on to it all, happy to help and goes that extra mile for you. Steve and the team at Elder’s Real Estate didn’t disappoint, made to sale of our property relatively hassle free and we would gladly use them again and recommend there services. Thanks Steve.”

Sam and Chris, Cedar Grove

For Steve Hodgson (July 2016)

“Cannot rate Steve and the whole team at Elders Jimboomba highly enough Professional service from start to finish. Very helpful. Thank you.” 

Tony & Monica, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (July 2016)

“Steve has been great to deal with! I would say the best real-estate agent we have every dealt with. We have been looking for our perfect family home for about a year and Steve has found it. Steve has always been very patient and informative, letting us know what was going on with the purchase as well as always being prompt to all appointments. it has been a PLEASURE dealing with Steve.”

Steven, Amanda and Audrina, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (July 2016)

“Steve was absolutely amazing the entire way through the whole house buying process even when I had trouble with finance he was able to assist in how long an extension we needed. Thankyou Steve.”


Luke & Alinta, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (July 2016)

“These were the things that were most important to us when selecting an agent to sell our home – Everything Steve said he would do, he delivered on! We were very happy with the high level of enquiry and inspections which was a reflection of the quality photos, marketing & ad copy. The communication was excellent and we were always kept well informed throughout the marketing campaign. The negotiation process was also handled professionally and in a timely manner with a selling price we were both very happy with! From start to finish, working with Steve has been an easy, stress-free process. Thank you for all your hard work Steve!”

Vicky, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (July 2016)

“Once again Renae has been fantastic to deal with in selling another property for us. Tactful, professional and always reliable in her communication to us she is miles ahead of the rest of the agents in this area. We have no hesitation in recommending Renae if you’re considering selling your property.”

 

Grant & Sandra, Jimboomba

For Shane Stirling (June 2016)

Buying our first house in Australia was a bit of a minefield Shane was able to give us the advice we needed, answering all our questions in plain English. Great help.”


Jane & Clint, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (June 2016)

It has been a pleasure dealing with Steve and the team at Elders Jimboomba. Our property had tenants in residence at the time of going to market and, due to Steve’s excellent communication and negotiation skills he was able to work with the tenants to find the best solution to market our property. Achieving an acceptable offer on the first open house, even before advertising in the local press had been achieved, the property was only on the internet at the time. We would definitely recommend Steve and his team to anyone in the area.”


Denise, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (May 2016) 

I chose to list with Renae as she had a reputation as a straight shooter who is honest & up front. I had also witnessed several of Renae’s listings in my immediate area which were sold quite quickly. I am very happy with the support, service & guidance provided throughout the process.”


Kerrie & Jasen, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (May 2016)

Six years ago, we purchased this home through Steve Hodgson from Elders Jimboomba. Steve’s ability to negotiate the deal with such grace and professionalism, left us feeling respected but also well aware that he was working in the sellers best interest – a rare commodity in real estate agents these days. For these reasons mentioned, we have just sold the same home with Steve. The selling experience with Steve and the team at Elders Jimboomba has far exceeded our expectations. The communication and information given by is without a doubt second to none. Not once were we ever left wondering where we stood, nor did we ever question the advice we had been given or the path taken to sell our home. We also very much appreciate the help and advice given by Steve in relation to renovations we have carried out on our property over these years. He has always been happy to help and give input to ensure we weren’t overcapitalising on our home. We honestly couldn’t be happier or more impressed by Steve and the team at Elders dedication to selling our home. So Thankyou once again.”


Steve & Christine, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (May 2016) 

Renae was very professional and helpful, we were always kept informed on what was happening with advertising/open homes/potential buyers comments. We would highly recommend Renae Duff to anyone thinking of selling their home.”


Desleigh, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (May 2016)

Thank you Renae for your professional commitment, your caring and positive attitude in the sale of my property in Jimboomba. I would recommend you to anyone wanting a very good agent. Many thanks.”


Sandra & Michael, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (May 2016) 

We would recommend Renae to anyone selling in the Jimboomba area, as she is extremely knowledgeable about her local area and will always do her utmost to get you the best price on your property. She is down to earth and tells it like it is, leading to an honest and positive experience.”


Susan, Woodhill

For Renae Duff (May 2016)

Renae was unbelievable. I will never ever see any other agent. Renae is the most upfront, well mannered, kindest, most considerate & passionate woman who does anything & everything for her customers to get the job done. Thank you Renae!!”


Debbie & Matt, Gleneagle

For Renae Duff (May 2016)

We have been well taken care by Renae she has been understanding, helpful and always communicated with all of our enquiries. We appreciated the honest down to earth approach by Renae. The whole process with Elders Jimboomba has been professional and informative. As a family we would recommend Renae to anyone who is looking for a Real Estate Agent.”


Michele & Dale, Flagstone 

For Steve Hodgson (April 2016)

My husband and I were really happy with our agent Steve as he came to our home and explained in full detail how he would go about selling our home. Steve communicated really well with the progress of the sale and was straight up with what he thought, which we really liked. Steve never once put any pressure on us as it was our home and it was up to us to make the final decision. If your after an easy journey to sell your home Steve is your agent.”


Rebekah, Flagstone

For Renae Duff (April 2016)

“Renae and the team at Elders Jimboomba are just amazing. They sold my property within a great time frame and were realistic  and always upfront and forthcoming with the feedback from   potential buyers. Not only were they professional but very supportive emotionally through a very stressful time of my life. Thanks to Renae and her support with my house selling  I can now move on and start a new life!!!”

 

Jeff & Debbie, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (April 2016)

“I would highly recommend Renae if you are thinking of or about to sell your property. We used Renae for our sale as she sold the property next door some 12 months prior and the owners had high praise for her. I have to say that from the time that we first contacted Renae she presented herself as a very competent and professional agent, we had a selling figure in mind but listened to and took what Renae’s advice was and her strategies for selling our property, the end result was that it sold in 5 days for a higher price than we were thinking. Well done Renae, a true professional.”

 

Barbara, Gleneagle

For Renae Duff (April 2016)

“Elders Jimboomba had excellent service including marketing, communication and professionalism. Elders Jimboomba are a very friendly team. Renae Duff is one of the best Real Estate Agents I have ever dealt with.”

 

Sharyn & Jason, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (February 2016)

“We decided to use Steve due to his high visibility presence in our area giving us confidence that he knew the local  market for our sale. His manner to deal with was very approachable and helpful throughout the sale process. Highly recommend the Elders team.”

 

Amanda, Cedar Vale

For Steve Hodgson (February 2016)

“Steve was calm and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Always kept me informed and worked professionally to get a result bearing in mind the buyer and the sellers requirements. Excellent service, would have no problems recommending Steve to my friends.”

 

Sandy & Ian, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (January 2016)

“Steve and his team at Elders Jimboomba gave no less than impeccable service. Their professionalism is second to none and I would highly recommend them without question.”

 

Grant, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (December 2015)

“Steve was absolutely brilliant throughout the process, from the first phone call to handing over the keys after settlement. Steve made the sale about the property and not about himself or the company he represents. His communication, knowledge and honesty makes selling your property a breeze.”


Rob & Monica, Cedar Grove

For Steve Hodgson (December 2015)

“I went through the process of selecting an agent to sell my property. Some were good with what they offered but at the end of the day Steve showed and delivered to us the price we were asking. Although there were many other offers, Steve and the people in his office believed like us our place was worth more and achieved this.”

 

Jodi, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (February 2016)

“Renae Duff from Elders Real Estate Jimboomba is truly wonderful. Renae took the time to understand me “story”, and in return she provided me the service I expected. Further, Renae sold my home in just a month for the price I needed and wanted. Renae’s marketing and communication skills are outstanding, and as a result, my home went under contract in a very short time after listing the house with Elders Real Estate, Jimboomba. Thank you to Renae, who is a true real estate star.”

 

Emma, Gleneagle

For Renae Duff (December 2015)

“Renae made my selling experience so much easier than I thought possible. My sale was very quick and dealt with in a professional and respectful way. Thank you Renae.”

 

Ron & Liz, Greenbank

For Steve Hodgson (November 2015)

“Steve is very upfront with recommending product and info which is very positive and helpful as we have not sold a house in a long time. When phoning Steve for info on certain things, it was never a problem.”


Bart & Gai, Cedar Grove

For Renae Duff (November 2015)

“What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was..

  • Professional manner in which business is conducted;
  • Honesty in assessment and feedback;
  • Personal attention;
  • Friendly, courteous and considerate;
  • Excellence in time management;
  • Reassurance provided when stress levels rose!

Renae and Shane went above and beyond the call of duty to find us our new property. We are extremely pleased and excitedly waiting, (whilst impatiently packing), to move in! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!”

Liza-Jane, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (November 2015)

“Renae is fantastic, can’t speak highly enough about her.”

Debbie & Franciscus

For Renae Duff (October 2015)

“Elders were always available to answer any queries we might have had on the spot. They are very knowledgeable of the area. Renae was great to work with – we loved that she called a spade a spade and gave us truthful no nonsense information. She constantly kept us up to date and always answered any calls made to her, never once did we have to leave a message.”

Alison & Brian, Beaudesert

For Renae Duff (October 2015)

“The staff were lovely to deal with, kept us updated on everything. Was great to receive Weekly Reports, I haven’t heard of any other Real Estates doing that. Thank you for being great to deal with and getting us the result that we wanted. Thanks Renae.”

Wade & Kerri-Ann, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (October 2015)

“Elders were very helpful when we first listed our vacant block of land. Renae always gave her judgement and opinion, and never tried to push us into anything we weren’t happy with. Was very happy with the communication I received from your office.”

Mark & Jennifer, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (October 2015)

“Renae done a very good job as we are very satisfied with her efforts. Well done to all.”

Patricia, Bromelton

For Steve Hodgson (September 2015)

“We have as a family, sold three properties in the last two years with Elders. Each time Steve has always been professional and helpful.”

Julie, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (September 2015)

“After careful consideration, I chose to engage Steve Hodgson to sell my elderly mother’s home as she now lives with us. Steve is always extremely professional, in both  conduct and appearance, as well as having a friendly and courteous manner. Steve and his Elders team definitely lived up to my expectations by keeping us informed every week of their progress, and always providing notice of any inspections. If we ever need to sell a property in the future, my husband and I would only consider engaging the services of Steve Hodgson and have, in fact, already recommended him to others.”

Roger & Nancy, Cedar Grove

For Renae Duff (September 2015)

“Elders were professional but also friendly and supportive. We were very happy with Renae who we felt went the extra mile for us. Thanks so much Renae for all your help.”

Bruce, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (September 2015)

“What I liked about working with Elders Jimboomba was the care factor and the exceptional personal consideration and help. Thank you to Renae. We were hoping for a better final price but understand the outcome and appreciate the effort.”

Norman, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (August 2015)

“I would recommend Steve at Elders to everyone wanting to sell their house. Steve knows the area very well, when he says he will do something it will happen. More importantly he doesn’t give up, he’s constantly working to make the sale of the property. Steve will strive to get the best amount he can for your house, I had found other agents were wanting to sell the house cheaply so that they had a quick sale, they were thinking of them self not for the seller.”

Nora & Matt, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (August 2015)

“Renae Duff is the best sales person I have met in a very long time. She was so pleasant to work with, I can not tell you how happy I am that she was the one to sell our home. Thank you again Renae, you are the best!”

Darren & Trudy, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson ( August 2015)

“We would recommend Steve as a selling agent as we found him to be very good when it came to selling our property. We were kept very informed with developments and everything was explained clearly from the very beginning. You know he is working for you!! We would once again like to thank Steve for his professional handling of our sale. A great agent.”

Martin & Natasha, Cedar Grove

For Steve Hodgson (August 2015)

“Steve filled us with confidence from the start. He delivered everything he said he would and sold our house within 30 days. Highly recommend his agency.”

Andrew & Nicole, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (August 2015)

“Every time we needed a ‘for sale’ sign, it was provided. We were happy with the sale of the block. Communication was excellent – thanks team.”

Margy & Gavin, Beaudesert

For Renae Duff (July 2015)

“Renae would be the best Real Estate person we have ever dealt with in our 20th house we have shifted from. We were very happy with our Real Estate lady.”

Ingrid, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (July 2015) 

“Renae is a lovely lady, she is straight to the point, you know at all times where you stand, I loved that! I felt comfortable talking to Renae at all times, she knows her stuff. Thank you so much.”

Michelle & Justin, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (June 2015)

“When putting our house on the market we didn’t want an agent that was all about promoting themselves and their agency we wanted an agent that knew the area, was honest, upfront, considered communication a priority and wanted a positive outcome for the parties involved, which made Steve Hodgson at Elders Real Estate Jimboomba a perfect choice. Steve’s impressions and attention to the unique details when he described and sold our property was exactly why we for many years and now the new owners have made it their home. 10/10.”

Eva & Rob, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (June 2015)

“After searching for THE perfect home and endless amounts of agents over the past 18 months, we truly feel that we had the most pleasurable experience with Steve and the team at Elders Jimboomba. Steve had great communication skills and was very informative about the area, the transaction and settlement was a easy process and we were so grateful that Steve had arranged with the lovely vendors to meet us at our pre settlement inspection to show us through our new home. We could not have asked for a better experience and are already highly recommending Steve and the team.”

Amber & Sam, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (June 2015)

“I couldn’t of asked for anyone more dedicated and loyal than Renae! She always kept us informed of any information she received and gave us her professional advice. Thank you.”

Jeff & Bec, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (June 2015)

“First of all my wife and I purchased a property through Elders at Jimboomba. We purchased this property from 1000 km’s away. Basically the purchase wouldn’t have gone through if it wasn’t for Steve. I would use elders again and would use Steve as my agent again in a heart beat. Communication 11/10 (not a typo). Easy to deal with 10/10.”

 

Bill & Beryl, Cedar Vale 

For Renae Duff (May 2015)

“Renae was always cheerful and easy to talk to and got the job done quickly! Thank you Renae.”


Raymond & Lynette, Gleneagle

For Renae Duff (May 2015) 

“Renae presented herself very well and was always courteous. Her positive attitude made us feel positive. We both feel Renae was always upfront and we received updates regularly by weekly letters and phone calls. We would recommend Renae to our friends.”


Wayne & Melinda, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (May 2015)

“Thank you for a reasonably stress free and quick sale of our property. Constant updates and extremely thorough communication was what we liked best.”

Elaine, Mundoolun

For Renae Duff (June 2015)

“Renae worked effortlessly to sell my home. She had a positive attitude and never gave up on achieving her goal. I was always kept up to date with feedback from private inspections and open homes. Thank you Renae for not giving up on me.”

Michael & Lisa, Cedar Grove

For Steve Hodgson (May 2015)

“Exceptionally professional and both Steve and Michael went the extra mile for us, thank you.”

Kirstin & David, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (June 2015)

“It was one of the hardest choices that we had to make to sell our family home. Renae was great to deal with and the time she spent with us through the sale process made the sale of our house smoother and easier, she listened to all worries and concerns about selling our property. Renae made the experience very easy. Renae kept us informed with any interest that she had.”

David & Gaye, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (May 2015)

“Elders Jimboomba were very professional and gave us insight on how to present our house, resulting in it being sold within a week, amazing. This is the second time we’ve had dealings with Steve as a buyer and seller, pleasure doing business with Steve and staff.”

Peter, Beaudesert

For Renae Duff (June 2015)

“Renae is a professional and very determined Agent with an intimate knowledge of the area and market conditions. Her “Never say Die” attitude and ability to “guide” sellers through the maze and nightmares associated with selling in todays market is second to none. We had a difficult property to market and she did it.  Renae has our eternal gratitude and support. If you want a no nonsense Agent who will not lead you up the garden path then Renae is the best choice.” 

Renee & Joshua, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (March 2015)

“Steve was extremely easy to work with and always kept us informed throughout the sale of our property. We just wanted to say thank you again for all the hard work you put in for us. We are extremely happy with the outcome and would definitely recommend Elders to others.”

Annette & Chris, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (March 2015) 

“Renae is extremely good at her job. She communicates well and always kept us up to date. This is why she is now selling our other property.”

Bill & Gitta, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (March 2015) 

“Steve provided excellent and authoritative  advice and I was confident that he was working in our best interests.  I felt comfortable with all elements of our sale. My trust in Steve increased with every discussion I had with him.”

Clinton, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (March 2015)

“Steve was great to work with. Communicated everything very well and was very professional and got a quick sale which was excellent.”

Dennis & Miriam, South Maclean

For Steve Hodgson (February 2015)

“What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was the “follow up” plan and routine as described by Steve. Sincere and genuine representations. Presentation, presentation, this works both ways, not only the property but also the “presenter”,  in this case Steve. Thanks very much.”

Tony, Cedar Grove

For Renae Duff (February 2015) 

“All the staff were very friendly, communication at all times was excellent and the best outcome for the client was always the priority. Renae is the agent you want to market your property as she leaves no stone unturned to obtain the best result. Thank you for a job well done and I hope in the future I may be able to pass on some clients to you.”

Peter & Kelly, Cedar Grove

For Steve Hodgson (December 2014)

“What I liked best about Elders was the professionalism, the weekly updates and follow up calls regarding open homes etc. Overall, a very good experience with Elders Jimboomba. Steve, we appreciate all your assistance.”

Mary & Leslie, Stockleigh

For Renae Duff (December 2014) 

“Renae helped us in every way she knew. It was a long and difficult sale but she kept reassuring us all will be fine. She is a very good sales person and knows what to do and say to keep both the seller and buyer happy.”

Belinda, Cedar Vale

For Renae Duff (December 2014)

“If you want your home sold quickly, I would highly recommend Renae. Her no-nonsense attitude and dedication to her job is brilliant. She worked with me during a difficult time and achieved a very good sale. When you find a person that excels in their job, stay with them, I know I will be. Renae, my sincerest thanks for helping me through a very rough time and guiding me through the successful sale! You’re a true diamond!”

Susan, Beaudesert

For Renae Duff (November 2014) 

“Renae always keeps you up to date with what’s happening with your property and nothing is too much trouble. Very, very happy with everything about selling my property with Renae.”

George, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (October 2014) 

“Communication was excellent and we achieved a good result despite a difficult buyer.”

Helen & Chris, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (October 2014)

“Everyone was so friendly with great knowledge of the area. Steve made the selling process a little less daunting and was very informative, available and helpful. I would highly recommend Steve and Elders for selling. Thank you so very much Steve for making a very stressful time a little less so. We had a lot of comments from family and friends about how great the photos of our property were.”

Norma, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (October 2014)

 “Renae gave me lots of feedback. She was persistent and made sure I received the price I wanted. Very satisfied, Renae was great.”

Patrick, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (October 2014) 

“Elders are a nice friendly team. Great communication & the sales people aren’t pushy.”

Gwen & Norm, South Maclean

For Steve Hodgson (September 2014)

“Very pleased with the end result. Great relationship with all the crew & will recommend very highly to anyone.”

Mathew & Helen, Cedar Grove

For Steve Hodgson (September 2014)

“Steve was very approachable. Definitely will be in contact about selling a family members property. Very professional and thorough real estate company.” 

Mark & Marion, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (August 2014)

What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was… 
“Working with Steve. He was just great. I would have him sell my property any time. The whole experience from start to sold was great.”

Gary & Tennielle, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (August 2014)

“Renae was very down to earth and made us feel confident that she had our best interests at heart. Communication was excellent from the get go, never had to chase up anything! Very friendly, professional service and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for making this process easy!! We’ve dealt with agents before and what a nightmare! Will recommend you!”

Grant & Cheri, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (August 2014)

What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was…
“Having someone I respect who acts with integrity, sell our home.”

Joseph & Joanne, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (July 2014)

“Steve & the entire Elders team provided us with so much support. Steve is genuine, reliable & professional. He worked very hard to ensure the process was easy for us. Thank you Steve. Thank you also Tash for your assistance. Thank you Renae & Mel for your help while Steve was away, much appreciated.” 

June, Jimboomba

For Renae Duff (July 2014)

“Elders were very professional and I was made to feel relaxed which was very helpful for me. Nothing was too much bother for Renae and I would certainly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent. 20 out of 10.” 

Geoff, North Maclean

For Renae Duff (July 2014) 

“I was kept fully informed through all stages of the listing and selling process. Renae is a true professional & exhibits high levels of confidence and drive. She is destined to do extremely well in the Real Estate industry. I will highly recommend her.”

Greg, Beaudesert

For Renae Duff (July 2014)

“Renae took time to listen and attended to matters in regards to selling our home in a timely and professional manner resulting in a quick sale plus achieving a higher than anticipated price. We would like to thank Renae for her effortless work ethic and would recommend Elders to our family & friends.”

Susan, Woodhill

For Renae Duff (June 2014) 

“I loved Renae’s upfront attitude as to do with price range, how to present my property & I was kept informed with everything to do with the sale of my property. I was very impressed.”

Barry & Kay, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (June 2014)

“We enjoyed the experience with Elders Jimboomba. Sometimes I would become impatient as is my nature. Steve told us to hang in there and all would be good and it turned out that way in the end.”

Trevor & Diane, Gleneagle

For Renae Duff (June 2014) 

What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was …
“Everything – From the sales representative, Renae Duff, to the advice and expertise shown to us.”

“Renae Duff was extremely efficient and always kept us up to date with news etc.  Her after hours service was very much appreciated.”

Neil & Margaret, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (June 2014)

“We have to be satisfied, as you sold our property in a reasonable time and realised a fair price. Thanks again Steve.”

Liliane, Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson (June 2014)

“I didn’t directly deal with Elders (co-owners of the property), my mother-in-law did but the correspondence received & information received was tops. Very professional & up to date. Would not hesitate to recommend.” 

Ben & Julia, Cedar Vale

For Steve Hodgson (May 2014)

“We were confident that Steve and his team are honest and principled, with a deep familiarity with the local market and best practise.” 

Christopher & Lynette, Cedar Grove

For Renae Duff (May 2014)

What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was …
“The honesty that Renae gave, no bull is best! Being in the industry myself in the past, I knew Renae could do the job! Always giving her best!”

“I would recommend Elders to anyone who is wanting to sell. Fantastic job Renae, thank you.” 

Benjamin & Kimberley, Cedar Vale

 For Renae Duff (April 2014)

“Renae, 

You’re an absolute delight! So easy to get along with, very organised and 4 1/2 weeks to sell!! We are so pleased with the outcome.” 

Peter & Sandra, Stockleigh

 For Steve Hodgson (April 2014) 

What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was …
“The exceptional communication approach with a free flow of information and sales updates. Equally remarkable was the very fast response to enquiries with all queries answered almost immediately. Overall a very impressive professional approach.”

James & Rhonda, Flagstone

 For Steve Hodgson (March 2014)

What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was…
“They are professional and made us feel relaxed, happy to talk over our concerns and we never felt pressured.” 

“Thank you.” 

Barbara & Darryl, Cedar Vale

 For Steve Hodgson ( March 2014)

What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was…
“Everything was easy and nothing was too much trouble. No questions were left unanswered and all my phone calls were answered.” 

“Could not have asked for anything more in a Real Estate Agent.” 

Juan & Eliane, Munruben

 For Steve Hodgson (February 2014)

“Steve tried really hard selling our house and was always gracious. He always went the extra mile and returned all my calls.”

Jane, Cedar Vale

 For Steve Hodgson (February 2014)

What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was…
“Professional in all my interaction with Steve and staff. Thank you for getting the home sold.”

Erica, Jimboomba

 For Steve Hodgson (February 2014)

What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was…
“Feedback was a plus, weekly mail on property & always kept up to date with enquiries. Had great service – All way through. Very happy.” 

“Great job Elders, many thanks.” 

Narelle, Cedar Grove

 For Steve Hodgson (November 2013)

What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was… 
“Steve and the team were very professional, kind and approachable. Your hard work sold my home in a very short time.” 

Ludovit & Jacqui, Flagstone

 For Steve Hodgson (November 2013)

What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was…
“The honest advice and prompt assistance in marketing my property in an effective and catered for manner. The team were always professional and approachable.” 

“Thank you very much for all you have done to help us through a difficult patch and helping us sell our house.” 

Marlene, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (November 2013)

What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was…
“Promptness – The timely manner in which phone calls were returned and I was kept informed on the progress of the sale continuously.”

“Steve did an excellent job in securing a contract in 3 days. Thank you.”

Kevin & Beverley, Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson (October 2013)

 What I liked about working with Elders Jimboomba was …
“Everything was done very well. The open homes and all the advertising was very professional and the sales people and office staff were very easy to get along with. Thank you all so much.”

Gerhard & Ingrid, Chambers Flat

 For Steve Hodgson (September 2013)

What I Liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was …
“Steve was always available to answer any questions we had and was always there on time for all appointments. Excellent.”

Warwick & Christine from Chambers Flat

 For Steve Hodgson  (September 2013)

What I liked best about working with Elders Jimboomba was …
“Professional
Knowledgeable
Hard Working
Readily Contactable
Prompt to answer emails/calls.
No “Hard Sell” attitude”

“You were great to work with Steve – we appreciate all you did for us and I loved your sense of humour. All the best for the future.”

Carol from Flagstone

 For Steve Hodgson   (September 2013)

“Steve and his staff were so helpful and enthusiastic to answer any queries or promptly giving feedback to me as a vendor.”

“I would recommend Elders Jimboomba as Real Estate Agents to sell properties and to purchase properties.”

Robert & Glenda from North Maclean

For Steve Hodgson  (August 2013)

“Steve was always reliable, punctual and courteous.”

“We were kept fully informed with the marketing, sale & negotiation of our home at all times and would recommend Elders to anyone looking to sell.”

Jenny & Garry from Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson  (August 2013) 

“Great service Steve! Thanks so much.”

“We would recommend Elders Real Estate Jimboomba to anyone selling their property.”

Steven & Scherryl from Jimboomba

 For Steve Hodgson

“Dear Steve,
Both myself and Scherryl would like to thank you very much for the professional and friendly service your company provided us while selling our home. The weekly updates we received from you were very informative and kept us up to date with the interest our home was receiving on the internet and feedback from open homes we had. Again thank you very much and we would not hesitate to refer your Real Estate to anyone wishing to sell their home in the Jimboomba area.”

“Thank you from Steve & Scherryl”

Mike & Linda in Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson

“My husband and I recently sold our house in Flagstone and we would just like to say thank you to Steve and his team for their professionalism in dealing with the sale. We were always given plenty of notice to prepare for open houses and Steve never failed to give us feedback on these open houses, as well as a weekly progress report.”

“When the house did sell, we feel Steve negotiated the best possible price and we are more than happy with the outcome.”

“If you are intending to sell your property, we would have no hesitation in recommending the team at Elders Jimboomba.”

John & Chris in Flagstone

For Steve Hodgson

“Steve,
We just want to thank you for a job very professionally done. You made what seemed a daunting task very easy for us. When you said you were going to do something you did it. We were kept informed at every step. The sale of our house went through very quickly and we feel we got a very good result. We will certainly recommend Steve and Elders Jimboomba to anyone selling their home. All the best in the future.”

Dan & Gail from Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson

“Gail & I would like to thank you and your team, but you especially, for your continued enthusiasm, positiveness and ideas in the selling of our home. As we all know 2011 was a very difficuly year in the property market, more so for some than others, however, staying united as seller and agent we eventually arrived at the require outcome, a sale! For those folks out there thinking of listing their homes for sale in 2012, we have no hesitation in recommending Steve Hodgson, of Elders Jimboomba, to get the job done, successfully for you. May 2012 bring us all better results and prosperity.”

Best regards

Dan & Gail 

Stuart in Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson

  “I couldn’t say anything more than I am absolutely impressed with Elders in Jimboomba. They were awesome. I had written feedback every week, after any inspection I had a phone call from Steve to tell me how it went, and Open Homes booked in advance.”

“Steve was very professional, and he was always very helpful. The sale of my home went through so quickly and so smoothly, and I am just over the moon! I won’t hesitate in recommending Steve and Elders Jimboomba to everyone!”

Karen & Bob in Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson

“We will be recommending Steve to all of our friends, simply because selling a house has never been as easy as it was with Steve.”

“At all times he was very professional, and he always knew what was happening with the current market, which was terrific. Steve always had time to answer my questions and if he didn’t pick up the first time he always returned the call. Steve is just an excellent sales consultant, approachable, helpful and most importantly professional.”

Damian & Kellie in Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson

“Out of the 4 houses we’ve sold, this one has been the easiest.  Steve did a great job, his marketing plan was spot on.  Steve always kept us up to date with the sale, and was always honest about what was happening in the market. Selling with Elders was a good experience, and we really do believe that Steve went that extra mile to sell our home.” 

Gregg & Kathryn in Jimboomba

For Steve Hodgson

“Steve,
Just a few words to thank you, and tell you how rapt we are with your efforts to sell our house for us. The result you got for us in the softening market was just amazing.”

“We both also really appreciate the regular contact. We truly felt part of the process and well consulted, rather than being left in the dark and having to chase up feedback from you.”

“The way you negotiated our contract to achieve the result was outstanding.  We know we felt looked after, and we’re sure the purchasers felt the same way.  Your ability throughout the negotiation process to achieve the outcome of our contract of sale was second to none.”

“We are so pleased that on every occasion we’ve spoken to you, you’ve been as good as your word.”

“Thank you once again – we hope to do business with you again when we return from overseas in a few years!”

Grant & Diane in South Maclean

For Steve Hodgson

“I was happy with choosing Elders. There were 3 things that impressed me the most. The first was the way our home was marketed; I thought the property blurb and the pictures were excellent! I couldn’t fault Steve’s communication with my husband and I, every question or issue we had Steve addressed professionally and was always open and honest with us. He couldn’t have done anything more in that respect. Lastly, we thought very highly of Steve’s negotiation skills, he had a lot of knowledge and applied it very well, which got us the price we wanted! Because of Steve Elders Jimboomba will be the only agency we recommend to our friends and family.”


Back to Top ↑